Valentine’s Day is officially here, and can indicate different emotions to different people. A romantic dinner and a bouquet of roses, expensive chocolate or just waiting until it’s February 15.

Various ways to celebrate the holiday of love, and share it with your friends via Instagram. Just like celebrities. Celebrities love expensive dinners, chocolate and bunch of roses just as much as we do.

See the heart-filled celebrations and the best celebrity V-Day posts.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Jessica Alba

My bae Cash Warren surprised us with his pair of thieves ValentinesDay gift! Love it! Heart Shaped ❤️ ?& ?”

Katy Perry

Reese Witherspoon

Since it’s Feb. 14th in NewZealand … Happy ValentinesDay!!! Sending love and kisses to all y’all state side!” ❤️???

Blake Lively

♥️Happy Gal?-entines Day ❤

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Miley Cyrus

@liamhemsworth & I wish you a VERY loveyyyyy V-Day ❤️??

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Khloé Kardashian

Make these for your boo this V-Day and make sure to indulge yourself too!! Everyone deserves a treat now and then!!”

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQgBzRxBx8y/

Victoria Beckham

My little Valentine x VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Kim Kardashian

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Jacqueline Fernandez

#valentines #nightout ? photo credit @manav.manglani (how are you everywhere??)

A post shared by Jacqueline Fernandez (@jacquelinef143) on

Michelle Lewin

Feliz dia del amor❤️ -Happy #Valentines Day? With @jimmy_lewin by @surraca

A post shared by Michelle Lewin (@michelle_lewin) on

Sofia Vergara

Happy V day !!! ???@joemanganiello Te Amo❤❤❤❤❤❤

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Michelle Obama

Happy Valentine’s Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, Barack Obama.”

Happy Valentine's Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, @barackobama. #valentines ??

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

Naomi Campbell

❤??#stay tuned

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@iamnaomicampbell) on